seo company uk May 2012 | Christian Music


Sunday, May 13, 2012

Judy Jacobs - Releases

CD Track Listings

I feel a change (2011)

1. Isaiah 61
2. Oh Great One
3. I Don't Know
4. We Agree
5. You Are Jehovah
6. Come Back To Life
7. Rain Dance
8. Forever Holy
9. Worship Medley
All Honor, Spirit of the Living God, You're the Lover of my Soul, Lord, You're Beautiful, Thank you Jesus
10. I Feel a Change
11. Change Praise Break
12. Amazing God
13. Say Yes

Judy Jacobs - Biography

Pastor Judy Jacobs Tuttle

Pastor Judy serves as Co-Pastor of Dwelling Place Church International. Known as an inspiring, anointed woman of God, she proclaims the Good News of Jesus Christ and true worship in the demonstration of power and love. As the youngest of 12 siblings, she began her singing ministry at the age of eight years old.

Saturday, May 5, 2012

Robin Mark - Releases

Come heal this land
  1. Mulhaires, Traditional Irsh Reel"
  2. "Take Us To The River"
  3. "Glory To The Lord Our God"
  4. "No One Like You Lord"
  5. "In the Beauty Of Holiness"
  6. "Not By Might"
  7. "What The Lord Has Done In Me"
  8. "Behold The Son Of God"
  9. "Come Heal This Land"
  10. "Everything Cries Holy"
  11. "Lord Have Mercy"
  12. "Hallelujah"
  13. "Forever"
  14. "Ancient Words"

Robin Mark - Biography

Robin Mark
is a Northern Irish Christian singer, songwriter, worship leader, and recording artist based in Belfast, Northern Ireland. Mark has written several songs sung throughout the world. He is best known for his songs "Days of Elijah", "Revival", "All for Jesus", "The Wonder of The Cross", "Not by Might" and many more. He has released thirteen albums in total with sales of over two million worldwide and has won the GMA's international award.

Wednesday, May 2, 2012

Don Moen - Releases

Don Moen - Track Listings
Uncharted Territory (2011)

1.       "Uncharted Territory" – 5:29 (written by  Don Moen & Tom Lane)
2.    "You Will Be My Song" – 5:30 (written by Don Moen & Mia Fieldes)
3.       "Somebody's Praying For Me" – 4:29 (written by Don Moen & Claire Cloninger)
4.       "Great Things" – 4:18 (written by Matt Maher)
5.       "Your Love Never Fails" – 5:26 (written by Chris McClarney & Anthony Skinner)
6.       "Lord Have Mercy" – 4:50 (written by Don Moen, Tom Lane & Mia Fieldes)
7.       "Ransomed" – 4:11 (written by Don Moen & Rebecca Law)
8.       "Divine Exchange" – 4:56 (written by Don Moen, Tom Lane & Mia Fieldes)
9.       "My Portion You Will Ever Be" – 4:48 (written by Kelly Minter)
10.   "No Fear" – 4:14 (written by Don Moen, Tom Lane & Mia Fieldes)
11.   "He Loves You" – 4:27 (written by Don Moen & Claire Cloninger)
12.   "Thank You Jesus" – 4:37 (written by Don Moen & Paul Baloche)
13.   "Burn" – 5:51 (written by Ben Fielding, Jason Ingram & Paul Mabury)
total 1:03:13
Bonus track
"Beautiful Saviour" – 5:13 (written by Henry Seeley)

Don Moen - Biography

Donald James "Don" Moen is an American singer-songwriter, pastor, and producer of Christian worship music.
Before Moen was hired to work for Integrity Music, he attended Oral Roberts University and became a Living Sound musician for Terry Law Ministries and traveled with Terry Law for ten years. He produced 11 volumes for the Hosanna! Music series of worship albums. His first album under his own name, Worship with Don Moen, was released in 1992. His music has total global sales of over five million units.

Tuesday, May 1, 2012

Casting Crowns - Releases

Cd's and Track Listings
Casting Crowns (2003)

     1.      What if His people prayed
    2.      If we are the body
    3.      Voice of Truth
    4.      Who Am I
    5.      American Dream
    6.      Here I go again
    7.      Praise You with the dance
    8.      Glory
    9.      Life of praise
  10.  Your love is extravagant

Hillsong - Darlene Zschech - Releases

Hillsong Church/ Darlene Zschech
Track Listing
I believe the promise (1997)

1.    "I Believe the Promise" (Russell Fragar) – 4:10
2.    "People Just Like Us" (Fragar) – 4:51
3.    "Shadow of Your Wings" (Reuben Morgan) – 8:34
4.    "Jesus, What a Beautiful Name" (Tanya Riches) – 4:49
5.    "Shout to the Lord" (Darlene Zschech) – 5:41
6.    "All Things Are Possible" (Zschech) – 4:04
7.    "I Know It" (Zschech) – 5:16
8.    "Glory to the King" (Zschech) – 6:56
9.    "Jesus Lover of My Soul" (John Ezzy, Daniel Grul and Steve McPherson) – 5:22
10. "And That My Soul Knows Very Well" (Zschech and Fragar) – 6:07